Campfire Mascots Hall Of Pet Champions!

Here we have the winners of Campfire Mascot's Championship,
past and present!

We hope to see your pets here soon!

Thank you and Good Luck!

NyteFury and Lady NyteShay'd

Winners from 2011
Winners from 2012
There was No Contest
Winners from 2013
Winners from 2015
Winners from 2016
Winners from 2017

**Campfire Mascots Team Links **

Join Us Vote Roster Awards
CM Championship Team Home Team Vote Graphics CM Hall of Champions
Email TL Email ATL TCWF Award Winners *********

**Merlin's Castle Main Links**

Main Page Rules Main Teams/Levels Calendar/Closings
Meet The Staff ***** Hall of Champions Sword of Excalibur Winners
LOA form All MC Graphics Join Our Staff! Join Our Comp

Merlin's Castle is Owned by NyteFury and Lady NyteShay'd ©2011
Webset created by NyteFury ©2011
Created exclusively for Merlin's Castle
No other use is authorized.